Presentations, Tours and Other Resources

Our education and outreach energy advisors work with schools and community groups to increase understanding about the energy industry and how Idaho Power delivers affordable, clean, 为我们的社区提供可靠的能源.

See our 社区教育指引 for an overview of offerings, including free virtual presentations and online resources. 如有问题或日程安排,请发电子邮件 learn@smapar.com or contact your nearest education and outreach energy advisor.

Danielle Ready

Caldwell, Greenleaf, Kuna, Marsing, Melba, Middleton, Nampa
208-465-8619
dready@smapar.com

Taylor Campbell

Eastern Oregon, McCall, Western Treasure Valley
208-642-6291
tcampbell3@smapar.com

Russ Weedon

Boise, Meridian, Eagle, Star, Idaho City, Mountain Home, Bruneau, Grand View and Glenns Ferry
208-388-5087
rweedon@smapar.com

Angela Miller

Magic Valley, Twin Falls, Wood River Valley
208-736-3439
amiller@smapar.com

Aleasha Murphy

Aberdeen, American Falls, Blackfoot, Pocatello, Salmon
208-236-7725
amurphy@smapar.com

Join Us for a Tour

We host tours at eight of our power plants and at Niagara Springs fish hatchery.
Email tours@smapar.com at least two weeks ahead, and plan to visit on Tuesdays through Thursdays for best availability.

Tours Map 2019

For assistance with a PDF on this page or to request a PDF in an alternate format, 请与客户服务部联系 208-388-2323 or 1-800-488-6151